The designations employed and the presentation of material in this web site do not imply the expression of any opinion whatsoever on the part of the Secretariat of the United Nations concerning the legal status of any country, territory, city, area or of its authorities, or concerning the delimitation of its frontiers or boundaries.

* The State of Palestine and the Holy See are non-member observer States of the United Nations. The Cook Islands and Niue are not UN member States, but are parties to the United Nations Convention against Transnational Organized Crime.


Country flag images from Flags of all Countries